Service Hotline:

0755-23244922 0755-23400063
Professional Team
  • Ma Jihui
    Ma Jihui / General Manager

    One of the earliest mold professionals in China, more than 16 years experience in mold factory management, familiar with ERP management, has worked in a number of large mold company mold manager and deputy general manager, now served as general manager of GODE, which has a wealth of technology And practical experience, good at optimizing the product structure, mold structure design and processing optimization, process construction and optimization, to accurately assess the feasibility of product projects

  • Mr. He
    Mr. He / Chief Engineer

    As a senior mold designer, with 15 years of experience in mold design and project design management experience, spoken English proficient in a number of well - known company design. Proficient in automotive and home appliances mold design, manufacturing and project management, good at optimizing the product structure, mold structure design and processing optimization, he is to achieve our goal of an effective technical leader.

  • Mr.Huang
    Mr.Huang / Business Director

    6 years of design experience and 8 years of project management experience as a basis for good English technical communication skills, to lead Gede's marketing department, he is also our goal to achieve our limited nightly technology leader and market pioneer.

服务热线:

0755-23244922 0755-23400063
专业团队
  • 马继辉
    马继辉 / 总经理

    国内最早一批模具专业人士之一,16年以上的模具厂管理经验,熟悉ERP管理,曾就职 多家大型模具公司任模具部经理和副总经理,现担任GODE总经理,其拥有丰富的技术 及实践经验,擅长于产品结构的优化,模具结构设计加工的优化,工艺流程的建设及优化, 能够准确评估产品项目可行性,并为客户提供高性价比项目方案,使我们实现GODE目标的核心人物。

  • 何先生
    何先生 / 总工程师

    作为一名资深模具设计师,拥有15年的模具设计经验和项目设计管理经验,英语口语熟练,在多家知名公司设计。 精通汽车及家电产品的模具设计、制造和项目管理,擅长于产品结构的优化,模具结构设计加工的优化, 他是实现我们目标的一个有效的技术领导者。

  • 黄先生
    黄先生 / 业务总监

    6年的设计经验和8年的项目管理经验作为基础,良好的英文技术沟通能力, 领航格德公司的市场部,他也是我们实现我们目标的一夜有限的技术领导者和市场开拓者。